Seminole Elementary Staff
Image Teacher Subject Email
  Silvia Ruiz Pre-K sruiz1@dadeschools.net
  Ada Bolivar KG adabolivar@dadeschools.net
  Matilde Fresquet KG mfresquet@dadeschools.net
  Pilar Ortega KG piliort15@dadeschools.net
  Margielee Young KG MYOUNG1@dadeschools.net
  Monica DelaTejera KG 273221@dadeschools.net
  Esperanza Sosa 1st. Grade Esosa1@dadeschools.net
  Nidia Cruz 1st. Grade ncruz1@dadeschools.net
  Ivette Pola 1st. Grade ivettepola@dadeschools.net
  Christina Sanchez 1st. Grade christinasanchez1@dadeschool.net
  Heidi Gonzalez 1st. Grade heidigonzalez@dadeschools.net
  Marge Betancourt 1st. Grade 245704@dadeschools.net
  Susan Contreras 2nd. Grade scontreras@dadeschools.net
  Tina Wood Melian 2nd. Grade trwood@dadeschools.net
  Maribel Gonzalez 2nd. Grade Maribel17@dadeschools.net
  Arisel Llanes 2nd. Grade allanes@dadeschools.net
  Anne Palacio 2nd. Grade Apalacio@dadeschools.net
  Frances Power 2nd. Grade fapower@dadeschools.net
  Margarita Matamoros 3rd. Grade Mmatamoros@dadeschools.net
  Melissa Nunez 3rd. Grade melissanunez@dadeschools.net
  Prudence Roberts 3rd. Grade proberts@dadeschools.net
  Sheila Sirker 3rd. Grade Ssirker@dadeschools.net
  Kathleen Mones 4th. Grade kmones@dadeschools.net
  Milton Fernandez 4th. Grade MiltonF@dadeschools.net
  Yisel Gonzalez 4th. Grade 218238@dadeschools.net
  Gladys Avalos 4th. Grade gavalos@dadeschools.net
  Kalonda Alvin-Rucker 5th. Grade kalvin@dadeschools.net
  Jeanette Dovales 5th. Grade jfalla@dadeschools.net
  Michael Uffenorde 5th. Grade emtaeme@dadeschools.net
  Carmen Salgado 5th. Grade csalgado@dadeschools.net
  Ileana Oria 5th. Grade Ioria85@dadeschools.net
  Maria Perez 5th. Grade mperezg@dadeschools.net
  Christina Castillo SPED ccastillo@dadeschools.net
  Olga Laffita-Marin SPED 191754@dadeschools.net
  Ernesto Morejon GIFTED 268433@dadeschools.net
  Ana Fraga ESOL afraga@dadeschools.net
  Rosa Perez SPANISH 250421@dadeschools.net
  Maria Perez SPANISH mperezg@dadeschools.net
  Marge Betancourt SPANISH 245704@dadeschools.net
  Donald Giancarlo PE Giancarlo@dadeschools.net
  Gabriel Capote ART 307675@dadeschools.net
  Christopher Bishop MUSIC 164193@dadeschools.net
  John Siddons COUNSELOR jsiddons@dadeschools.net

HOME